Board of Directors

The Foundation Board of Directors is made up of residents and professionals who represent Mohave County and aspire to encourage students to pursue a higher education with Mohave Community College. The current board members are listed below. 

          Current Officers:

      • Teri Tomlinson – Chair
      • Heather Brennan – Vice Chair
      • Ellen Brown – Treasurer
      • Brandi Swanner – Secretary
      • Open Position – Past Chair

          Current Chapter Representatives:

      • Kim Prichard – BHC Chapter
      • Open Position – NCK Chapter
      • Jennine Ramirez – LHC Chapter
      • Open Position – NMC Chapter